dealsoli.blogg.se

Comic collector live android app
Comic collector live android app




comic collector live android app

I brought a ton of comics to Half Price Books and they offered me $15. So I went through my collection and consolidated the hell out of it. Over the past 5 years or so, after moving twice and hauling long box after long box with me, I thought it was silly to have all of these comics.

comic collector live android app

I went on hiatus from time to time but always found my way back to comics. It was always really exciting, even as a kid to now, that I had this character or that character’s first appearance. Me: What inspired you to create Key Collector Comics?Ĭoglianese: Well, I’ve been collecting since 1989 when Tim Burton’s Batman came out. But before you check out the app (or while you’re exploring it), enjoy my interview with its creator, Nick Coglianesse! The team also just launched the Key Collector Comics YouTube Channel. Get ready to realize the worth of your comic book collection and add a lot more comics to your wishlist thanks to the Key Collector Comics app! The Key Collector Comics app is available on both Android and iTunes and it features a database with over 7,000 key issue comic books from the Golden Age to today so you can keep track of eventful comics, keep track of your collection, add items to a wishlist and see each comics’ value based on their condition.






Comic collector live android app